Dr. Butler Named President of the Iowa Academy of Family Physicians

We are very proud to announce that Dr. Jenny Butler has been named the new Iowa Academy of Family Physicians President!
The Iowa Academy of Family Physicians is a statewide professional association comprised of more than 86% of Iowa's doctors who specialize in the practice of family medicine. The total IAFP membership includes 1800 family doctors, medical residents and students.
IAFP members are active legislatively on behalf of their constituents - the families of Iowa. Family Physicians want their patients to receive only the best health care. IAFP is very interested in legislation that affects the quality of that care.
Congrats to Dr. Butler on this amazing designation and opportunity!